gnome-icon-theme 2.15.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Art
zh: 藝術

en: Camera
zh: 相機

en: Certified
zh: 確認

en: Cool
zh: 正！

en: cvs-added
zh: CVS 加入

en: cvs-conflict
zh: CVS 衝突

en: cvs-controlled
zh: CVS 監控

en: cvs-modified
zh: CVS 修改

en: cvs-new-file
zh: CVS 新檔案

en: cvs-removed
zh: CVS 移除

en: cvs-sticky-tag
zh: CVS sticky tag

en: Danger
zh: 危險

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Distinguished
zh: 突出

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Handshake
zh: 握手

en: Marketing
zh: 行銷

en: Money
zh: 金錢

en: Multimedia
zh: 媒體

en: New
zh: 嶄新

en: No read
zh: 禁止讀取

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: No write
zh: 禁止寫入

en: Oh no!
zh: 糟糕！

en: Package
zh: 套件

en: People
zh: 人羣

en: Personal
zh: 私人

en: Pictures
zh: 圖案

en: Plan
zh: 計劃

en: Presentation
zh: 簡報

en: Sales
zh: 銷售

en: Shared
zh: 分享

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: Symbolic link
zh: 符號鏈結

en: Trash
zh: 回收筒

en: Web
zh: 網頁

en: Default GNOME Theme
zh: 預設 GNOME 佈景主題

en: Binary
zh: 二元碼檔

en: Favorite
zh: 喜愛

en: Generic
zh: 一般

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: Special
zh: 特別

en: Urgent
zh: 緊急
