gnome-icon-theme 1.0.6 - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Art
ko: 예술

en: Binary
ko: 바이너리

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Certified
ko: 공인

en: Cool
ko: 멋짐

en: cvs-added
ko: CVS 더한 파일

en: cvs-conflict
ko: CVS 충돌 파일

en: cvs-controlled
ko: CVS 관리 파일

en: cvs-modified
ko: CVS 고친 파일

en: cvs-new-file
ko: CVS 새 파일

en: cvs-removed
ko: CVS 지운 파일

en: cvs-sticky-tag
ko: CVS 고정 태그

en: Danger
ko: 위험

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크탑

en: Distinguished
ko: 분류

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Draft
ko: 초본

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Handshake
ko: 악수

en: Important
ko: 중요

en: Mail
ko: 편지

en: Marketing
ko: 마케팅

en: Money
ko: 돈

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: New
ko: 새 것

en: No read
ko: 읽지 말 것

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: No write
ko: 쓰지 말 것

en: Oh no!
ko: 안돼!

en: Package
ko: 꾸러미

en: People
ko: 사람들

en: Personal
ko: 개인용

en: Pictures
ko: 그림

en: Plan
ko: 계획

en: Presentation
ko: 프리젠테이션

en: Sales
ko: 판매

en: Shared
ko: 공유

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Symbolic link
ko: 심볼릭 링크

en: Special
ko: 특수

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Urgent
ko: 긴급

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾음

en: Default GNOME Theme
ko: 기본 그놈 테마

en: GNOME
ko: 그놈
